Template:TeamList

From IFCAT wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Teams

Name 1st line contact(s) IRC Channel Contact
Accessibility
Badge Sebastius, Pwuts #MCH2021-badge mch2021@badge.team
Bars Wilcoe
Buildup Redlizard, Netsmurf, Electrowolf, Attilla
Clothing production Netsmurf
Cohesion Rizoom
Content Claudia, Martian, Robin, Walter content@lists.ifcat.org
Deco Polyfloyd, Moem
Demoparty Anus, Ranzbak, Cinder #Demoparty demoparty@sexynerds.nl
Design Claudia claudia.borges@xs4all.nl
FOC Hobbybob
Family Fhp #mch2021-family
Finance Attilla
First-AID BZ #mch2021-firstaid
Heralds WitchDoc
Horeca
Huisstijl
Info Noor info@lists.mch2021.org
Layout RedLizard
Lighting Polyfloyd
Lounges
Moebelhaus Lumi Chan #mch2021-Moebelhaus lumi_chan@c3moebelhaus.de
Music [[Chrisha|]]
NOC AK47
Off-site transportation
On-site transportation Manduca manduca@freedom.nl
POC Twi #mch2021-poc poc@gulas.ch
POC/Fieldphone PhilmacFLy #mch2021-poc info@chaosvermittlung.de
Parking
Permits Netsmurf
Power Benadski #Nope power@mch2021.org
Press GigaWalt
Procurement Attilla
Productiehuis Mack, Bix #productiehuis productiehuis@lists.MCH2021.org
Projectleiding Stitch
Promo GigaWalt
ROC Wheeze NL
Routing
Safe Harbour Brenno safeharbour@dewinter.com
Sanitation
Security Nino, Maurits
Shuttle Maeddoc #MCH2021-Shuttle mch2021@maeddoc.nl
Silent Lounge
Speaker Desk WitchDoc
Sponsors Attilla
Sysadmin Piele #mch2021-sysadmin
Teardown
Ticket & Entrance Martin #mch2021-tickets
Village rentals
Villages
Volunteers SynQ #mch2021-volunteers
Warehouse Maxell, F0x #mch2021-lhq logistics@lists.mch2021.org
Waste
Wayfinding cmpxchg
A total of 54 teams.

Projects